Visitors notice

06/12/2014 17:03

Welcome to my Blog!

My name is Andy and I'm a huge fan of basketball, especially dunking one too.

playingI hope to share with you here a little bit about me and what I've gone through in my life as a basketball fan.

Your thoughts and suggestions are more than welcome, therefore go ahead and feel free to leave comments and share them with me!

I'll be covering many subjects in the blog starting from general fitness stuff like strength training and gym, to basketball related topics. I'm gonna get down to the bottom of subjects like offense/defense, shooting, ball handling, strategies, drills and of course, how not, my favourite subject - vertical jumping.

I want to have community where we can discuss all the questions and setbacks we run into as athletes and to come up with solutions for them.

I hope you'll like this blog since this is the first time I open an actual blog and I have no experience in this area, so bear with me as I go through it.

Thanks for the understanding.